市场观点

我们的论文区涵盖数字货币市场智能贝塔/阿尔法模型构建,投资组合管理,因子分析等主题。

路线图

发展路线图。 我们是数字货币智能贝塔行业的开拓者,低管理费和高透明度是我们的优势。

加入我们

加入我们,参与文章提交、评审、翻译和编程并和我们一起成长。 我们将与您分享通证权益。

商业计划书
融资简报
白皮书

 

 启航!Crypto Commonwealth

亲爱的读者和潜在投资人,

我很高兴地向您介绍Crypto Commonwealth——一个旨在彻底改变数字资产管理行业和出版业的数字生态系统。

我们是一群具有不同背景的投资组合经理、量化研究员和工程师。 我们中的大多数人都拥有量化学科的高级学位。我们在高度波动并迅速发展的加密货币市场中看到丰富的投资机会,并决定成立一个旨在最大化投资人利益的、部分去中心化的数字货币基金。

我们在数字货币的广阔世界中是一个谦虚谨慎的团队。团队拥有20%权益,Commonwealth基金会拥有30%,这些通证大部分不会在近期流通,其余则完全保留给我们的投资人。首次出售通证之后,创始人和合作伙伴的代币将锁定5年并每年释放20%。每个COMM代表向本基金投资1美元的权利,您的通证将在投资期间锁定,并在取出投资时退还。COMM也用于购买文章(如果有查看内容限制)或数据(如果作者提供)。大投资人可以直接通过BTC或美元向我们投资,但如果选择锁定一定比例的通证,我们将酌情对管理费的收取进行折扣。通证价值将与我们的论文质量和基金表现正相关,所有持有人都将从中受益。每个通证持有人都是我们的基金和生态系统的所有人。

我们是全球第一个,并且在很长时间内可能是唯一一个发表高质量论文和精研币市量化分析的数字货币智能贝塔基金。我们的大部分策略都是透明的并将免费开放阅读。我们希望我们的投资人确切地知道他们在交易什么,资产有哪些风险敞口(risk exposure),并且完全控制他们的数字货币资产分配。我们将提供详尽、专业的指导方案,并全力帮助您做出最明智的投资决定。我们与策略作者分享部分管理费或表现费(最高可达50%),并诚挚邀请他们成为合作伙伴,共同管理实盘交易。

同时,我们购买并发表大量高质量的原创量化分析文章,其中很多将是独家发布的,细心的读者将从阅读中获益良多。我们这样做是因为我们感到有义务向公众介绍区块链革命的重要性和影响力,并以严谨的学术研究和诙谐风趣的科普向世界证明数字货币作为新颖的投资标的极可能具有超越传统金融品种的投资价值。

我们的主基金年管理费为2%,除了交易成本之外不收取表现费用,也不会有任何隐藏费用*。由于我们交易并不频繁,预计交易成本不大。我们的管理费在行业内很低。在主基金之外,我们可能运营一些小而灵活的次级基金品种,这些基金可能根据策略性质和经理人的意愿收取表现费。

当基金的发展步入正轨,利润足以支持日常运作之后,我们将逐步放慢通过基金会分发COMM,并致力于支持学术研究和推动社会进步。从那时起,我们将把扣除费用之后的大部分利润捐赠出去,用于推动多个自然和社会科学领域的研究,并通过区块链构建一个安全、公正、开源的数字化世界。

我竭诚邀请您加入我们的社区。我们正在征集优秀的量化分析、通证经济学和区块链科普稿件。我们正在积极接受投资,欢迎通过投资通道联系我们;如果您希望向我们提出一些意见、建议和反馈,请务必告诉我们。同时,欢迎造访我们的招聘页面,我们在那里准备了一些有趣的智力题、金融和编程问题。路漫漫其修远兮,在我们努力为数字货币量化投资撑起一片蓝天之时,请与我们站在一起,因为您的支持是我们奋斗的最大动力!

致,

Wayne

cryptosmartbeta.com创始人

 

* 当管理资金接近投资组合最大资金容量时,费用可能发生改变。此外,我们可能优先以2%+20%的费用结构启动阿尔法基金,用以支持初期运营费用,并在管理资产足够大之后启动其它低费用的基金产品。

敬请关注

我们正在积极建设网站并即将发起空投和推广活动。我们欢迎投稿并积极寻求合作,希望尽快填补多个职能需求。更多详情请关注我们的论文区任务区

Publication area

Our high-quality publications cover smart beta / alpha construction, portfolio management, factor analysis and many more.

Roadmap

The path we are to follow. We are pioneers in the crypto smart beta industry with low fees and maximal transparency.

Quests

We have long-term and short-term quests available. Completion of any quests will be rewarded with our natural token - COMM.

Our Vision

The Commonwealth Foundation is dedicated to endowing all explorations of new knowledge with economic value and returns.

Corporate Spirit

Unity, practicality, dedication and enterprise are rooted in our team spirit and have been inspiring us up and on.

Join our COMMunity

Join our chat and visit us often. We host contests, mini games, social media campaigns and rain drops with COMM rewards.

Blueprint

Pitch deck

Whitepaper

 Introducing Crypto Commonwealth

Dear readers and prospective investors,

I am happy to introduce Crypto Commonwealth - a crypto ecosystem that aims to revolutionize the scientific publishing and asset management industries fundamentally.

We are a group of portfolio managers, quantitative researchers,  senior IT engineers and scholars with varied backgrounds. Most of us own advanced degrees in quantitative disciplines. We saw abundant opportunities in the highly volatile yet rapidly growing crypto markets, and decided to set up a semi-decentralized digital ecosystem intended for the welfare of the most. We endeavor to benefit all investors, large or small, from the forthcoming and exhilarating blockchain era.

We are a humble team in the crypto world. The team reserves 20%, fully locked to an audited smart contract and to be released linearly over the next 5 years. The Commonwealth Foundation owns 30%, most of which will not circulate in the near future. The rest are reserved for our investors. Each COMM represents the right to invest 1 USD with us, your tokens will be locked during investment period and release upon redemption. It is also used to purchase some articles contents (if limited) or data (if available) from authors. Large investors can invest with us in BTC or USD directly, but we offer a discount in fees if they choose to lock a percentage of tokens with us. The discount is to be discussed on a discretionary basis. The token value will be a representation of publication quality and fund performance, from which all token holders benefit. Every token holder is the owner of the fund and investment ecosystem.

We are the very first (if not the one and only) crypto smart beta fund to endorse and publish high-quality crypto strategies and analysis on-site, and make them transparent to investors and readers largely for free. We want our investors to know exactly what they are trading with, and take full control of their own crypto asset allocations. We will offer detailed, professional guidelines and help them make the most informed decisions. And we share a decent cut of our management fee or incentive fee (up to 50%) with excellent authors as they become partners and co-manage the books.

Aside from strategies, we purchase and publish a large number of high-quality quantitative crypto analysis, many of which are original and not to be found elsewhere. All our readers will benefit from our publications mostly for free. We do this because we feel obligated to advise to the public the great importance and influences of the ongoing blockchain revolution, and the nature of cryptos as novel and possibly superior financial underlyings fit for investment, in forms of both academic research and pop science.

We charge 2% management fee prorated per annum in our main book, with no incentive fee or hidden fees.* The independent books may apply a different fee structure depending on strategy nature and co-manager's opinions.

As the ecosystem grows, we will slow down the distribution of the foundation pool gradually, and donate the majority of profits after fees and operational costs to advance research in multiple frontiers, including but not limited to fundamental and social sciences, and strive to build a safe, just and open-source digital world with the blockchain.

I cordially invite you to join our community. We are looking for excellent quantitative crypto publications to start with. We are also actively accepting investments, please do let us know if you'd like to invest with us in the investor's portal, or go over a few fun questions in our careers page and tell us what you think. Please stand with us while we strive to win the future, for our strength lies in your support.

Yours sincerely,

Wayne, founder of cryptosmartbeta.com

 

* Subject to change if the book size approaches capacity. We have launched an alpha book at 2%+20% structure to cover initial costs, and then books with lower fees as our AUM picks up.

Stay tuned.

We are actively building our website and initiating airdrops and campaigns. We call for high-quality article submission, and are looking to fill multiple openings as soon as possible. Check our publication and quests areas for more.